CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

Department of Computer Science

S N	Rule	Category	Name
1		Category	
	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr Ashok Immanuel V
1	13. 3) c) i. 13. 3)	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Rohini V Dr Chandra J Dr Senthilnathan T
	c) ii.		
2		Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr Beaulah Soundarabai P
4	13. 3)		Dr Sandeep J
4	c) iii.		Dr Manjunatha Hiremath
5		Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	
6	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr Kumar Chandar S
7			Dr Saritha Chakrasali Professor&Head Department Of Computer Science And Engineering Bnm Insititute Of Technology Bangalore
8	13. 3) c) v.	Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Dr Supriya M Associate Professor And Vice-Chairperson, Department Of Computer Science And Engineering, Amrita University,Bangalore
9			Dr. Pethuru Raj
	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Dr. Nachamai M

			Dr Prabu P
11	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	
12	13 3) c	Representatives of Off Campsues/ Campus locations in Bangalore, other than Bangalore Central Campus	Dr Vinay M(Yeswanpudhur Campus) Dr Bosco Paul Alapatt(Ncr Campus)
		Alumni Invittee	Mr Juny Joseph